Course participant reviews for ChangeFit 360

Average rating 4.7

Based on 56 reviews.
Reviews are published according to our review policy..
Write a review!
5/5
Anonymous
26 May 2021
Fantastic Trainer

Fantastic trainer that gave real-life examples and applicable information, tools, and strategies to overall change management.

5/5
Anonymous
26 May 2021
Great To Jump Start Chagne

I wanted to learn the recommended change process that someone should follow when starting a new project, and I feel I gained that from this training.

5/5
Anonymous
26 May 2021
Full Coverage of Change Topiocs

Learned holistic methods and strategies from change management

5/5
Anonymous
21 Apr 2021
Top Notch Content and Delivery

I really enjoyed the topic and your content and delivery was top notch!

5/5
Anonymous
21 Apr 2021
Great For Project Mgrs!

I really appreciated how this course was relative to PMs and our methodology.

4/5
Anonymous
21 Apr 2021
Timely Topic

Very timely topic! Thank you!

5/5
Anonymous
01 Apr 2021
Gained More Than Expected

I came away with even more than expected, including tools and strategies for managing through change.

4/5
Anonymous
01 Apr 2021
New Strategies to Use

Gained concrete strategies that I can use moving forward

5/5
Anonymous
01 Apr 2021
Great Learning

I appreciated the hands-on, interactive design of the training and learned a lot

4/5
Anonymous
01 Apr 2021
Helpful

Focusing on the roadblocks of change was helpful - Communication, fear, encouragement and empowerment, etc.

5/5
Anonymous
01 Apr 2021
Practical

Hearing some theory and some practical application was good. I especially enjoyed the stakeholders activity. A good option to practically think through one aspect of creating ch...

Show more
5/5
Anonymous
31 Mar 2021
Change Leadership

Presenter was very well-versed in change leadership.

4/5
Anonymous
31 Mar 2021
Team Leader Skills

Practical and applicable strategies for leading change efforts with teams.

4/5
Anonymous
31 Mar 2021
Inspiring

Interactive and thought provoking

4/5
Anonymous
31 Mar 2021
Practical Learning

Relevant and usable information. I also appreciated participating with staff from other locations and functional areas.

5/5
Anonymous
31 Mar 2021
Immediate Application

I loved the interaction and great ideas that I can apply right away in my role. I also enjoyed the group work.

5/5
Anonymous
31 Mar 2021
Explored What We Needed To

Engaging presenter who let the conversations go where they needed to while also holding the reins.

4/5
Anonymous
31 Mar 2021
Useful

Very practical, useful tools, presented as part of a comprehensible strategy.

5/5
Anonymous
31 Mar 2021
Focused on Our Project!

Instructor had great exercises to break up the speaking/slides. Was able to give very good real world experience with the content and gear content towards our key project

5/5
Anonymous
31 Mar 2021
Filled Gaps

It was a great overview of Change Management- I was familiar with some of the concepts but the workshop helped fill in a lot of the gaps in my knowledge.

4/5
Anonymous
31 Mar 2021
Engaging

Great job of keeping things moving and folks engaged

4/5
Anonymous
31 Mar 2021
Helpful with Change Resistance

I appreciated that you shared the curve of adoption and suggested types of root causes of change resistance.

5/5
Anonymous
31 Mar 2021
More Than Expected

Gave me well more than I expected to learn in 1 day about organizational change management!

5/5
Anonymous
31 Mar 2021
Huge Help!

It was a pleasure to be in your class - You really did an amazing job!  I'll be able to save 1/2 year of IT support by leveraging your tools!

5/5
Anonymous
29 Jan 2021
Master Instructor

Michelle you are a master instructor.

Displaying 1-25 of 56 reviews
1
2
3