Course participant reviews for TPC Training

Average rating 5

Based on 21 reviews.
Write a review!
5/5
Anonymous
02 Nov 2023
Virtual Class Review

I learned information that I have not learned in my time practicing my trade. Mr. George was very helpful in explaining the circumstances, and process. Great instructor!

5/5
Anonymous
26 Oct 2023
In-person Class Review

I was really impressed that we were able to train on an actual plc. That made it easy to relate what was taught to my daily work experience.

5/5
Anonymous
17 Oct 2023
In-person Class Review

Will is very entertaining and very engaging! He makes the material less dull. He has a very good attitude and is simply the best!

5/5
Anonymous
13 Oct 2023
Virtual Class Review

Very detailed oriented instructor. A lot of useful knowledge and instructions for follow up after the course.

5/5
Anonymous
13 Oct 2023
Virtual Class Review

Mr. Gary Xavier is very well informed on the topic and provides real life experiences to relate the information to.

5/5
Anonymous
11 Oct 2023
Virtual Class Review

It was very informative. I appreciate Gregg taking the time to make sure everyone understood before moving forward. Great work!

5/5
Anonymous
11 Oct 2023
In-person Class Review

Phenomenal job teaching and keeping all of us engaged. He mixed the presentation with hands-on experience very well. It was just a great time all together. Would highly recommen...

Show more
5/5
Anonymous
06 Oct 2023
Virtual Class Review

As always, Gary supplied an excellent learning and coaching session. Highly recommend.

5/5
Anonymous
05 Oct 2023
In-person Class Review

I really enjoyed this training and I think it should be promoted more in companies. Thanks for what you all do.

5/5
Anonymous
05 Oct 2023
In-person Class Review

This was a very engaging and instructional training that will really help me out. Thank you. I loved the class.

5/5
Anonymous
03 Oct 2023
In-person Class Review

James is a wonderful teacher and extremely knowledgeable. I feel much more confident in my ability to perform at work and would love to take further classes with him.

5/5
Steven M.
28 Oct 2020
Appreciated the opportunity to interact with others

Interacting with the other participants.

5/5
Teresa O.
27 Oct 2020
Helpful instructor

I enjoyed being able to interact with the instructor when I was confused or needed clarity on a topic.

5/5
Connie S.
26 Oct 2020
Good course

Interacting with other students and instructor during troubleshooting circuits/motors.

5/5
Brooke F.
23 Oct 2020
Good interaction while training

Interaction with fellow students, and instructor.

5/5
Brandon M.
22 Oct 2020
Could interact with other attendees virtually

live interaction with all attendees

5/5
Paul S.
21 Oct 2020
Interactive course with a simulator board

Simulator board. Instructor was very helpful. Interactive web based training.

5/5
David O.
20 Oct 2020
Good training course

Interactive training material. Knowledgeable, friendly instructor.

5/5
David Jones
12 Sep 2016
A+ Training: Electrical Ladder Drawings, Schematics and Drawings

The best training we have ever purchased from your company. The instructor connected well with the staff and knew his stuff.

4/5
Mark Smith
16 Jul 2016
A more confident workforce

The instructor was very informative in the class. Thanks to him and TPC Trainco we all feel a little more at ease knowing more about boilers than before.

5/5
Charles Kirk
21 Jun 2016
New respect for electrical safety

Training was great. Very happy with the course and outcome. Everyone here on our end learned a tremendous amount and I think they all have new found respect for electrical safet...

Show more
Displaying 1-21 of 21 reviews