Course participant reviews for Thought Design

Average rating 4.8

Based on 45 reviews.
Write a review!
5/5
C. Smith
17 Jul 2023

This course has been incredibly impactful for me as a leader but also as a human! You truly get introduced to a visionary approach to leadership, and the course does a fantastic...

Show more
5/5
Anonymous
28 Mar 2023

I am definitely more aware of my tendencies so I am planning on using a lot of these strategies to help curb those to become a better listener

5/5
Anonymous
28 Mar 2023

I feel more self aware and empowered with tools that I can use for change in my work.

4/5
Anonymous
28 Mar 2023

I loved the session about below the line and above the line.

5/5
Anonymous
28 Mar 2023

I have found a new way of looking at conflict and ways to effectively navigate conflict.

5/5
Anonymous
28 Mar 2023

Radical Ownership Agreements - super useful takeaway that give common language and an avenue for change in our processes

5/5
Anonymous
28 Mar 2023

I'm more conscious about how I answer questions and/or manage a project or meeting.

5/5
Anonymous
28 Mar 2023

Above/below the line - so impactful both professionally and personally. I feel I am able to raise awareness in myself to then provide a stronger output of how to handle conflict...

Show more
5/5
Anonymous
28 Mar 2023

Really made me think about work scenarios in a different light and gives effective tools that can be implemented.

5/5
J. Sesi
14 Sep 2022

I enjoyed the conductor analogy and was able to apply it daily. I appreciate the many examples that were provided and relevant to the course.

5/5
H. Ingalls
25 Aug 2022

I was able to identify a problem within my team and we’re working on solving it!

4/5
J. Victory
25 Aug 2022

Most helpful part for me: The ideas of bringing this into class.

5/5
L. Edwards
25 Aug 2022

I really liked the drama/empowerment triangles. It really made me think through past situations.

5/5
A. Finamore
25 Aug 2022

Oh my goodness! I loved this!!!! ❤️ The chart at the beginning was very enlightening!

4/5
F. Woodruff
25 Aug 2022

Most helpful part for me: Knowing a few questions to ask myself to better understand a situation.

5/5
R. Petlicke
25 Aug 2022

Most helpful part for me: It was a great reminder of what I have learned and need to be implementing with my co-workers specifically.

5/5
J. Copenhaver
25 Aug 2022

Most helpful part for me: Learning to identify the below the line think and how to shift above

4/5
Anonymous
25 Aug 2022

Most helpful part for me: Helping students solve their problems, being a coach not a hero

5/5
Anonymous
25 Aug 2022

Most helpful part for me: How to psych myself up and take ownership and accountability for my response to difficult situations

5/5
N. Azad
24 Aug 2022

Most helpful part for me: The packet to use with students was really helpful.

4/5
I. Lee
24 Aug 2022

Most helpful part for me: Working with my partners to solve problems

5/5
M. Tackett
24 Aug 2022

Most helpful part for me: Learning about how to think different about myself and my actions

5/5
Y. Nash
24 Aug 2022

The most value part of this course to me was the “ Triangle” exercise and understanding and the lesson on Cortisol Faucet

5/5
Anonymous
24 Aug 2022

All of it was great

5/5
C. Teague
19 Aug 2022

I loved the workshop. I believe I will be more intentional about having above the line thinking by asking good questions.

Displaying 1-25 of 45 reviews
1
2