Course participant reviews for The Lincoln Leadership Institute at Gettysburg

Average rating 5

Based on 11 reviews.
Reviews are published according to our review policy..
Write a review!
5/5
Novartis
29 Aug 2017

This was by far the most powerful, moving and intellectually stimulating experience I have had in my career. I will be very committed to applying the lessons.

5/5
DCMA
29 Aug 2017

Absolutely the best designed, best presented and most useful leadership experience I have attended in 34 years of government service!

5/5
FedEx
29 Aug 2017

A wonderful experience all the way around. The faculty at Lincoln Leadership is fantastic, knowledgeable and always went the extra mile. Attitude is everything and you folks ha...

Show more
5/5
Verizon
29 Aug 2017

It was such a privilege to literally join the ranks of world leaders experiencing the battlefield.

5/5
M & T Bank
29 Aug 2017

Any person, organization or part of an organization that has not focused seriously on leadership is missing the greatest opportunity possible to enhance performance. LLI’s progr...

Show more
5/5
Time Warner Cable
29 Aug 2017

You have something really special. The material and concepts were outstanding.

5/5
ExxonMobil
29 Aug 2017

Thanks so much for conducting the most wonderful symposium. I can only say that you made a difference in my life.

5/5
Swagelok
29 Aug 2017

This continues to be the most impactful program I have ever attended.

5/5
Department of Defense
20 Jul 2017

Never thought I would write this on an evaluation - LIFE CHANGING!

5/5
US Air Force
25 Apr 2017

Truly inspirational!

5/5
Novartis
23 Mar 2017

Outstanding from start to finish! I am a better person and leader than when I arrived.

Displaying 1-11 of 11 reviews