Course participant reviews for Total Quality Management Professional

Average rating 4.9

Based on 68 reviews.
Write a review!
5/5
Fawad
17 Aug 2023
it's a Great experience

it's a Great experience, knowledge and skills Gain MSI very valuable certificate.

5/5
Anonymous
14 Aug 2023
Simple definitions of concepts

Simple definitions of concepts. Easy to understand.

5/5
Shahid
28 Jul 2023
Wow😍

Great opportunities to learn more about the organised and well implemented policies which are to be applied during different different scenarios. Great initiative!

5/5
Anonymous
24 Jul 2023
Great course!

Great course!

4/5
Anonymous
28 Jul 2022
Good platform to learning project…

Good platform to learning project management

5/5
Andy
26 Jul 2022
Easy to navigate and understand

Easy to navigate and understand

5/5
Anonymous
18 Jul 2022
Amazing I confirm this review is about…

Amazing I confirm this review is about my own genuine experience. I am eligible to leave this review, and have not been offered any incentive or payment to leave a review for th...

Show more
4/5
Anonymous
30 Jun 2022
very helpfull guidance for beginner

very helpfull guidance for beginner

5/5
Anonymous
26 May 2022
Great informative course

Great informative course

5/5
Anonymous
05 Mar 2022
it very good training

it very good training

4/5
Marc.k
23 Jan 2022
TQM Professional

It was an instructive experience

5/5
Nasir
01 Jan 2022
It's very helpful

It's very helpful

5/5
Faizan
29 Dec 2021
very good Institute I would say

very good Institute for management and strategy I would say

5/5
Anonymous
29 Oct 2021
Great course

This course was great and I was able to pass my test first try. Def recommend

5/5
Anonymous
16 Sep 2021
I was very knowledgeable.

It was very knowledgeable.

5/5
Cherelle
20 Aug 2021
This training was very informative and…

This training was very informative and straight to the point. It was all the necessary knowledge needed for the topic and easy to navigate.

5/5
Anonymous
12 Aug 2021
Great tools to enhance your career

Great tools to enhance your career

5/5
Anonymous
23 Jul 2021
the white belt course gave a great…

the white belt course gave a great overview of the lean six sigma information and history. I appreciated the audio book very much.

5/5
Anna
19 Jul 2021
I am fully satisfied with this short…

I am fully satisfied with this short course and the exam process. I am going to see how the next course certification course will go!

5/5
Anonymous
15 May 2021
Beneficial

Thank you very much the couse was easy to follow and very beneficial

5/5
Anonymous
13 May 2021
I very much enjoyed going through this…

I very much enjoyed going through this course, I feel that it is very informative and gives all information that is needed to understand clearly.

5/5
Anonymous
21 Apr 2021
This was a great experience

This was a great experience. Sign up and get certified today.

5/5
Lucy
01 Apr 2021
Thank you for the great course

Thank you for the great course. Practical, useful information. Not overly theoretical, but sound methodology based.

4/5
Anonymous
31 Mar 2021
Overall it was a great self-pace…

Overall it was a great self-pace course. I didn’t realize it was going to be so much reading on your own with limited voice interaction. I did like that you were able to pick up...

Show more
5/5
Duraid
20 Mar 2021
Thank you very much for this course

Thank you very much for this course

Displaying 1-25 of 68 reviews
1
2
3