Course participant reviews for Corporate Crisis Management Certified (Corporate)

Average rating 4.9

Based on 49 reviews.
Write a review!
5/5
Anonymous
21 Aug 2023
Very good my experience for free…

Very good my experience for free certifications

5/5
Kholofelo
13 Aug 2023
Best online courses straight foward

Best online courses straight foward and accurate am glad I've persud the certificate with management and strategy institute..

4/5
Anonymous
14 Jan 2023
I liked how it is open notes and using…

I liked how it is open notes and using a simulation of some issues or scenarios that may happen

5/5
Anonymous
15 Aug 2022
The handbook was straightforward

The handbook was straightforward Easy to read and understand You did amazing No time wasting

5/5
Anonymous
11 Aug 2022
Good experience

Good experience. Helpful information

4/5
Engr.
05 Aug 2022
nice arrangement

nice arrangement

5/5
Anonymous
20 Jul 2022
Everything about the course was precise…

Everything about the course was precise to the point and it was easy to read and understand to answering the questions.

5/5
Anonymous
12 Jun 2022
Very good class

Very good class

5/5
Anonymous
08 Jun 2022
Quick

Quick, sweet & simple for online learning.

5/5
Anonymous
02 Jun 2022
Excelent

Excelent, thank you so much

5/5
Daniela
30 May 2022
Informative and easy to follow

Great training for a good basis. Informative, with a lot of useful information that I can apply.

5/5
Anonymous
22 Apr 2022
Its the best option available online…

Its the best option available online with important study material provided to understand in a very basic way to all. Thanks !!

5/5
Tom
22 Apr 2022
Excellent training!!

Excellent training!!

5/5
Scott
02 Apr 2022
Good course

Good course. The emphasis on safety is very important today in today's world of moving everything quickly.

5/5
Chidi
27 Feb 2022
Nice work

I love the way everything were been arranged, starting from the lecture guide to the exam as well as, issuing of certificate. A very great job to the management.

5/5
Tina
16 Jan 2022
The certification process was explained…

The certification process was explained very well. I am not stopping here, next step is Six Sigma Lean Black Belt. Thank you for getting me started on the right path.

5/5
Anonymous
15 Dec 2021
Good work

Overall good experience

5/5
Ibrahim
20 Nov 2021
Good Course at a right time

I would like to appreciate Management and Strategy Institute for the provision of a good and detailed Study Material (Training Module) for such a good course like Lean Six Sigma...

Show more
5/5
ohiri
27 Oct 2021
Amzingly Wonderful Experience

Amzingly Wonderful Experience

4/5
Anonymous
22 Sep 2021
Wonderful learning experience

the learning was enjoyable, concise and the responses were fast.

5/5
Anonymous
13 Sep 2021
Vey nice

Good contents and experience.

5/5
Anonymous
07 Sep 2021
I give you 5 stars on your quality work…

I give you 5 stars on your quality work and timely respond (pancuality)

5/5
Duong
28 Aug 2021
Successful with project management from MSI

This course is very good an suitable before join in a project at factory. Thanks for all.

5/5
Anonymous
20 Aug 2021
Amazing course

Amazing course, with superb training material.

5/5
Sean
11 Jul 2021
All the programs they have to offer are…

All the programs they have to offer are amazing and very helpful to elevating your career path

Displaying 1-25 of 49 reviews
1
2