Show findcourses.com as: Mobile

Course participant reviews for Chart Learning Solutions

Average rating 5

Based on 137 reviews          

Peter Harrod   |   11/30/2018
I chose to do the Prospecting, Presenting and Negotiation. The education has highest standard and I chose to have virtual coaching along. I have increased my sales with 30% after my courses. We are a technology company
          (5)
Carl Lee   |   8/13/2018
The work material, the eLearning and the Coaches are just outstanding! We are an Insurance company.
          (5)
John Marker   |   8/13/2018
As a leader, manager or customer representative you will always end up in different difficult situations which you have to handle. This course clearly explains how to handle situations, people, escalations and so on. Necessary for anybody facing this. I loved the course!
          (5)
Nils Nilsson   |   8/13/2018
By doing the Customer Service Suite we have got our whole support team motivated
          (5)
John Percy   |   8/13/2018
Being a Customer Service Manager, this has give me a much broader knowlegde to perform my duties.
          (5)
Uwe Fritz   |   8/13/2018
I knew I needed digital training but I didn’t know where to start. I did a huge amount of research and found that the caliber, variety and delivery of the Digital Marketing Institute's courses far exceeded any of the local institutions.
          (5)
Kari Ulsman   |   8/13/2018
I chose the Digital Marketing Institute because of their solid reputation and the fact that I could obtain the qualification in my own time. Being able to study the modules from home really helped me balance academia with other commitments.
          (5)
Reinar Fritzon   |   8/13/2018
The Professional Certification offered me a broad overview of the digital sales & marketing industry coupled with detailed information on the theory and application of digital marketing. All of the course content is approved by some of the world’s leading tech giants and I found the case study...
          (5)
Anders O.   |   7/1/2018
All other training only focuses on building teams. This gives the answer on why also!
          (5)
Johan P.   |   7/1/2018
The Sales excellence Suite has many great courses but I believe the Negotiation is best!
          (5)
Anders Olsson   |   7/1/2018
All other training only focuses on building teams. This gives the answer on why also!
          (5)
Jan B.   |   6/25/2018
This should have been part of our leadership training. Great training!
          (5)
Jan Blake   |   6/25/2018
This should have been part of our leadership training. Great training!
          (5)
Kate R.   |   6/15/2018
I learnt many new things in my leadership, e.g. that I always should prioritize in order to become effective. Great training.
          (5)
Kate R.   |   6/15/2018
I learnt many new things in my leadership, e.g. that I always should prioritize in order to become effective. Great training.
          (5)
Kate Robertsson   |   6/15/2018
I learnt many new things in my leadership, e.g. that I always should prioritize in order to become effective. Great training.
          (5)
John P.   |   6/1/2018
Being a Customer Service Manager, this has give me a much broader knowlegde to perform my duties.
          (5)
Peter M.   |   6/1/2018
We are four sales rep who are doing the training together with our Sales Manager. After each training session, we are able to discuss and to implement what we have learnt. It gives really fast result. Great material!
          (5)
Peter Marker   |   6/1/2018
We are four sales rep who are doing the training together with our Sales Manager. After each training session, we are able to discuss and to implement what we have learnt. It gives really fast result. Great material!
          (5)
Petra N.   |   5/30/2018
This is a course which every leader should complete and changes will be done smootly! Great and inspiring!
          (5)
Larry P.   |   5/30/2018
Excellent!
          (5)
Karen F.   |   5/30/2018
Want to thank you! For the first time, I have managed to join the 100% club! Thanks! We are a smaller distribution company.
          (5)
Karen Feldman   |   5/30/2018
Want to thank you! For the first time, I have managed to join the 100% club! Thanks! We are a smaller distribution company.
          (5)
Larry Peter   |   5/30/2018
Excellent!
          (5)
Petra Nilsson   |   5/30/2018
This is a course which every leader should complete and changes will be done smootly! Great and inspiring!
          (5)
U.S. L&D Report: 2018 - Benchmark Your Workplace Learning Strategy

Are you curious about the L&D strategies of some of the U.S.'s top companies?

Find out what they're up to in findcourses.com's first annual U.S. L&D Report!

Learn more

LOOKING FOR TRAINING?

findcourses.com offers a free consultancy service to help compare training for you and your team

Request a free quote